Performance Marketing

Achieve your company goals with Data Driven Marketing.

From Attention to Engagement to creating new business by listening to your customers, understanding relevant marketing means and applying a performance driven marketing approach to create the perfect customer journey.

 

service Icon
SEO Agency

Search engine traffic is one of the most valuable and sustainable forms of traffic you can get on your website: People are searching for a specific topic and your service will is the answer of their inquiry. Pretty much the most convenient way to match the offer demand scenario.

However, SEO traffic isn’t something you get without taking care of it. As an SEO-Agency, we have developed a solid framework that helps our customers to set up your individualized SEO strategy, define topics relevant to your customer and enable site visitors to interact on your site fast and in a user-friendly way.

SEO Analysis

Combining on-page and offpage factors our analysis gives you a good impression on where to start with your SEO roadmap and which factors do have the most impact for your business. The analysis does not only include technical aspects like load times, index management and so on, but also cares about your content architecture and content production at all.

Content Strategy

Based on the initial SEO analysis we provide you with a clear content strategy and article outlines that serve as briefings for your content production or can be produced by our team to support you with relevant content for your target group. A constant monitoring ensures that content is still relevant, up to date and uncovers areas where extending an article or focusing on a specific topic would make sense from a business perspective.

SEO Trainings, SEO Monitoring

SEO is not something you do once or in one department, it is an attitude of customer focus and relevance that should be spread in the whole company. Our SEO Experts provide you with SEO trainings and regular reportings so that you can define, where to grow together next.

Benefits of SEO with Deloitte Digital:

  • A solid SEO strategy
  • Regular analysis to be sure that users and Google love your site
  • A content framework with a SEO DNA
  • Constant monitoring of your company and your competition
  • Sustainable and scalable content and performance
  • Experts that can support you in your SEO and marketing journey

Starting with your SEO Strategy

Get in contact with our experts and start with and intial analysis to figure out where to head next in your SEO journey. You already have a plan about your SEO roadmap but need additional support or opinions? Let’s get in contact.

service Icon
Conversion Rate Optimization

Every now and then companies struggle with low conversion rates. The optimization of conversion rates is key to drive revenue and thus critical to have an eye on. But what exactly are conversion rates and what do I need them for? The conversion rate is calculated as the number of the website´s goal completions, such as the order of a product, divided by the website traffic. The rates are critical to closely be observed to ensure a better return on investment and ongoing sales growth triggered by customer satisfaction. Apart from that, a company´s website should be constantly taken care of as it has a major effect on the company´s external appearance.

Improving CRO and its Challenges

Marketers stand in front of many challenges when trying to improve the conversion rate. Why is our competitor’s conversion rate suddenly higher than ours? This could mean that your company has missed many opportunities to attract customers. However, a common misunderstanding is that a low conversion rate can be purely cured by changing CRO strategies. It takes indeed much more than that. You need to get a big picture in order not to wander in the dark. The point being, one must look at the conversion funnel, remove user obstacles to boost traffic and constantly update important content – happily, the same principles for search engine optimization apply to CRO. Furthermore, the website must appear trustworthy to users and should be easy to use.

Some Marketers might have a clear picture of a plan to boost traffic and acquire more customers, but forget to align it with the company´s target group. Certainly, attracting new visitors is favorable, but one should also draw attention to valuable recurring visitors. It is in fact much more cost efficient to attract those. But do the acquired customers fit to the overall strategy? Do I have enough information about my target customer? Are we pushing the right keywords? Deloitte Digital experts can answer all those questions and guide you through the processes, ranging from creating an optimization strategy, to implementing the plan. With our help, you will achieve an optimized conversion rate management.

Benefits of a Conversion Rate Workshop

  • Outline and revise the company´s overall conversion rate strategy
  • Optimize conversion funnel
  • Get a clear picture on your target customer
  • Set up a conversion rate optimization control tool
  • Receiving expert feedback and insight on main comparable projects
  • Open discussion distant from daily business
service Icon
Google Ads Agency

You have a fantastic website and a great product but the traffic on the website and the product revenue does not reflect your quality? This could be connected to a small reach of audience.

Google Ads is a smart solution to support traffic generation and expand your audience. It helps not only to target search queries on Google.at but also makes use of one of the largest display networks in the world and in the Austrian market.

At Deloitte Digital we support you by setting up personalized campaign strategies and accounts, optimization and testing of the ad performance as well as budget allocation, constant campaign performance reevaluations and enhancement of performance metrics by optimizing landing pages and user experience.

Google Ads Campaign setup or audit

Based on your specific goals we design a tailored concept for your account structure, campaigns, ad groups and keyword strategy. Performance forecasts give you a first impression of what to expect from your first campaigns.

You already have an account but you want to further optimize your marketing activities? We are happy to help you with our Google Ads Audit, in which we do not only review your current setup but also provide recommended actions.

Campaign management

After the initial setup, we scale your campaign and constantly add new assets to the setup to further increase performance. Certainly, we also take care of existing campaigns.

Testing and optimizing based on past performance is the key to success in online Marketing with Google Ads. To enable information based decision-making we provide recommendations based on data analytics. Furthermore, we highlight the respective business relevance as well as the impact of these changes on your brand value and sales.

Paid Media certainly is an investment and therefore we want you to select the right campaigns and channels. No matter if branding, search, shopping or video, our experts support you in identifying the right solution for you and maximize your return of this investment.

Not only do we manage your campaign but we also design creatives and texts to support you by addressing your customers in the best possible way. To do so we use a variety of different advertisement types. The two most popular are:

Google Search Ads

Classic search and shopping ads to catch users while they are searching for the products you offer.

Google Display Network Ads

Makes use of Googles Display Network to reach around 90% of all internet users. The network helps to promote your brand or remarket a target group that has already shown interest in your product.

Benefits of Google Ads

There are numerous reasons for implementing Google Ads in your marketing activities:

  • Good targeting options that can be combined in many ways
  • Great reach in Austria not only in display but also in search
  • Nice reporting to see what really works
  • Make use of the moment where people search for similar topics
  • Control your budget and investments
  • Scale fast while working on your SEO strategy
  • Measure conversions and calculate the roi of your marketing efforts
  • Spread your brand message in an easy way

Starting with Google Ads

We would be delighted to talk to you about the possibilities to scale your marketing in a data driven way and increase your customer base together with Google Ads and Deloitte Digital.

© 2019 Deloitte Consulting GmbH. All rights reserved.

Performance Marketing

Performance Marketing

Erreichen Sie Ihre Unternehmensziele mit der Hilfe von Data Driven Marketing. Von Awareness zu Engagement, hin zu neuem Business für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir liefern relevante, datenbasierte und automatisierte Performance Marketing Maßnahmen für eine erfolgreiche Customer Journey.

 

service Icon
SEO Agentur

Suchmaschinen Traffic ist eine der wertvollsten und nachhaltigsten Formen von Traffic, welchen Sie auf Ihrer Website erhalten können: Ein User sucht nach einem spezifischen Thema und Ihre Website liefert dazu eine Antwort – somit der bequemste Weg um dem Nachfrage Szenario zu entsprechen.

Dennoch ist SEO Traffic nichts, was ohne Arbeitsaufwand entstehen kann. Als erfolgreiche SEO Agentur haben wir ein solides Framework entwickelt, das unsere KundInnen dabei unterstützt, individuelle SEO Strategien zu entwickeln, relevante Themen für Ihre Zielgruppen zu identifizieren und userfreundliche Webseiten aufzusetzen, durch jene schnell interagiert werden kann.

SEO Analyse

Unsere SEO Analyse kombiniert sowohl on-page als auch off-page Faktoren, um Ihnen einen guten Überblick über den Beginn Ihrer SEO Roadmap zu geben und Sie auf die Faktoren hinzuweisen, die für Ihr Unternehmen den größten Impact erzielen. Wir analysieren dabei nicht nur technische Aspekte wie Ladezeit, Index Management und ähnliches, sondern beschäftigen uns auch mit der Architektur und Produktion Ihres Contents.

Content Strategie

Basierend auf unserer SEO Analyse erstellen wir für Sie eine klare Content Strategie sowie Artikelentwürfe als Briefing für Ihre persönliche Content Produktion. Unser Team erstellt die Texte aber auch gerne selbst, um Sie mit relevantem Content für Ihre Zielgruppe zu versorgen. Wir führen regelmäßig Monitorings durch, um sicherzustellen, dass der Content noch relevant und aktuell ist und weitere Themen aufgreift, bei denen ein Fokus aus Unternehmensperspektive Sinn macht.

SEO Trainings und Kontrolle

SEO wird sinnvollerweise nicht einmalig in einer Abteilung durchgeführt. Stattdessen handelt es sich um eine Haltung, die den Fokus der KundInnen in den Mittelpunkt rückt und im gesamten Unternehmen gelebt werden muss. Unsere SEO ExpertInnen bieten SEO Trainings an und versorgen Sie regelmäßig mit Reports. So können Sie selbst definieren, in welche Richtung Sie weitergehen wollen.

Vorteile von SEO mit Deloitte Digital:

  • Fundierte SEO Strategie
  • Regelmäßige Analysen, um sicherzustellen, dass NutzerInnen ebenso wie Google Ihre Seite lieben
  • Content Framework mit SEO DNA
  • Kontinuierliche Überwachung Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Konkurrenten
  • Nachhaltiger Content und messbare Performance
  • ExpertInnen die Sie im Bereich SEO und bei Ihrer Marketingreise unterstützen

Starten Sie mit Ihrer SEO Strategie

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Expertinnen und Experten und starten Sie mit einer ersten Analyse. Finden Sie heraus welche Maßnahmen auf Ihrer SEO Journey zu setzen sind. Sie haben bereits erste Ideen zu Ihrer SEO Roadmap und benötigen zusätzliche Unterstützung und externe Meinungen? Kontaktieren Sie uns.

service Icon
Conversion Rate Optimierung (CRO)

Unternehmen sehen sich immer wieder mit niedrigen Conversion Rates konfrontiert. Die Conversion und die Optimierung ist für die Generierung von Umsatz jedoch wichtig und sollte daher immer sorgfältig beobachtet werden. Aber was genau sind Conversion Rates und wofür werden sie benötigt? Eine Conversion Rate wird berechnet, indem man die Anzahl der erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Webseitenziele – wie z.B. den Kauf eines Produktes – dem Traffic auf der Webseite gegenüber stellt. Diese Rate gilt es genau im Auge zu behalten, um einen besseren Return on Investment und kontinuierlichen Verkaufszuwachs zu erzielen. Abgesehen davon sollte man laufend an der Webseite eines Unternehmens arbeiten, da sie einen maßgeblichen Beitrag zum externen Auftritt eines Unternehmens leistet.

CRO verbessern – die Challenge

Obwohl viele Marketer einen Plan verfolgen, wie sie den Traffic und damit mehr KundInnen gewinnen können, wird oft übersehen diese Pläne mit der Zielgruppe des Unternehmens zu vereinbaren. Natürlich ist es wichtig laufend neue KundInnen zu akquirieren. Dabei sollte man wertvolle wiederkehrende Visitors nicht vergessen – vor allem deshalb, weil sich die Ansprache dieser Zielgruppe kosteneffizienter als die Neu-Akquise gestaltet.

Entsprechen Neuakquirierungen tatsächlich Ihrer Strategie? Sind genug Informationen über diese Zielgruppe vorhanden? Werden die richtigen Keywords verwendet? Die ExpertInnen von Deloitte Digital können Ihnen diese Fragen nicht nur beantworten, sie führen Sie auch durch den gesamten Prozess. Der beginnt bei der Entwicklung einer Optimierungsstrategie und endet bei der Einführung. Mit dem Conversion Rate Workshop unterstützen wir Sie bei der Optimierung Ihres Conversion Rate Managements.

Vorteile eines Conversion Rate Workshops

  • Outline und Revision Ihrer Conversion Rate Strategie
  • Optimieren des Conversion Funnels
  • Ein klares Bild Ihrer Zielgruppe
  • Setup eines Tools zur Optimierung derConversion Rate
  • Erhalten Sie Einblick in vergleichbare Projekte
  • Externe, unabhängige Perspektive
service Icon
Google Ads Agentur

Obwohl Sie eine fantastische Webseite und ein tolles Produkt anbieten, spiegeln der Traffic auf Ihrer Webseite und der Umsatz Ihres Unternehmens diese Qualität nicht wider? Der Grund dafür könnte in einer zu geringen Auffindbarkeit Ihrer Webseite liegen.

Google Ads bietet Ihnen eine einfache Möglichkeit, mehr Traffic zu generieren und Ihre Audience zu erweitern. Die Google Ads Agentur hilft nicht nur Sucheinträge auf Google zu targeten, sondern nutzt eines der größten Display-Netzwerke der Welt und des österreichischen Marktes.

Bei Deloitte Digital unterstützen wir Sie bei der Erstellung Ihrer personalisierten Kampagnenstrategien und Accounts sowie bei der Optimierung und dem Testen der Ad Performance. Zudem übernehmen wir die Budgetzuteilung, kontinuierliche Evaluierung der Kampagnenperformance und Steigerung der Performance Metriken durch optimierte Landing Pages und Optimierung der User Experience.

Google Ads Kampagnen Setup oder Audit

Basierend auf Ihren Zielen entwickeln wir ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept für Ihre Account-Struktur, Kampagnen, Ad Groups und Keyword Strategien. Eine Prognose Ihrer Performance gibt Ihnen einen ersten Eindruck davon, was Sie von Ihren ersten Kampagnen erwarten können.

Sie haben bereits einen Account und möchten Ihre Marketingaktivitäten optimieren? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei einem Google Ads Audit. Dabei überprüfen wir nicht nur Ihr momentanes Setup, sondern liefern Ihnen auch Empfehlungen für Ihr weiteres Vorgehen.

Kampagnenmanagement

Nach einem ersten Setup optimieren wir Ihre Kampagnen und fügen neue Assets hinzu, um die Performance zu verbessern. Selbstverständlich kümmern wir uns auch um bereits existierende Kampagnen.

Grundlage eines erfolgreichen Online-Marketings mit Google Ads ist das regelmäßige Testen und Optimieren der Performance Ihrer Seiten. Damit Sie Entscheidungen basierend auf Informationen und Fakten treffen können, geben wir anhand von Data Analytics Empfehlungen ab. Außerdem zeigen wir die Relevanz diverser Änderungen auf Ihren Markenwert und Ihre Verkäufe auf.

Bezahlte Werbung stellt definitiv ein nachhaltiges Investment dar, weshalb wir sicherstellen wollen, dass Sie die richtigen Kampagnen und Kanäle auswählen. Unsere ExptertInnen unterstützen Sie bei Branding, Suche, Shopping oder Video, um die richtige Lösung für Sie zu finden und Ihren Return on Investment zu maximieren.

Wir kümmern uns aber nicht nur um Ihre Kampagnen, sondern unterstützen Sie auch mit Texten und Design zur optimalen Ansprache Ihrer Kundinnen und Kunden. Wir arbeiten dabei mit verschiedenen Werbeformen, wie z.B.:

Google Search Ads

Google Search Ads sind klassische Such- und Shopping-Ads, mit denen KundInnen bereits bei der Produktsuche angesprochen werden können.

Google Display Network Ads

Mit Google Display Network Ads erreichen Sie rund 90% aller Internet UserInnen. Dieses Netzwerk ermöglicht die Bewerbung Ihrer Marke oder die Ansprache von Zielgruppen, die bereits Interesse an Ihrem Produkt gezeigt haben.

Vorteile von Google Ads

Darum sollten Sie Google Ads in Ihre Marketingaktivitäten aufnehmen:

  • Verschiedene und kombinierbare Optionen, um die Zielgruppe zu erreichen
  • Große Reichweite in Österreich bei Anzeigen und Suchanfragen
  • Reportingmöglichkeiten, die aufzeigen was gut funktioniert
  • Echtzeitansprache von KundInnen während des Suchvorgangs im Internet
  • Kontrolle über Budget und Investments
  • Schnelle Anpassung an Ihre SEO-Strategie
  • Messung von Conversions und Kalkulation des Marketing ROIs
  • Einfache Verbreitung Ihrer Brand Message

Starten Sie mit Google Ads

Wir beraten Sie gerne, wie Sie Ihr Online Marketing mithilfe von Google Ads und dem Know-how von Deloitte Digital im Bereich Data Analytics optimieren und Ihren Kundenkreis erweitern können.

© 2019 Deloitte Consulting GmbH. All rights reserved.